International Sales Regions

Quota® products and services can be found in a number of global regions: Canada; USA; South Pacific; United Kingdom; GCC Countries. If you are located in one of the above areas, we have outstanding local distributors that would be pleased to answer all of your questions and meet with you as required. If you are not located in one of the above global regions please contact our head office at : inquiry@quotagame.com.

Quota® is also interested in expanding our operations into new markets and welcomes your inquiry at: inquiry@quotagame.com

QUOTA® HEAD OFFICE

Phone: (905) 601-2880 Fax: (905) 828-7890
www.quotagame.com
 
inquiry@quotagame.com

MASTER DISTRIBUTORS

Canada
Mr. Craig Chevalier
craig@quotagame.com
1 (416) 859-8366

USA
Ms. Patricia Dodge
pdodge@optimyzeconsulting.com
(619) 339-3316

Mr. James Romero
jromero@optimyzeconsulting.com
(720) 394-7304

United Kingdom
Mr. Martin Allison
Martinallison@btinternet.com
+44 (0) 7547 154107

Central Europe
Mr. Stephen Dobos
stephen.dobos@gmail.com

Mr. Janos Kovacs
janos.kovacs@oneoneone.hu

Benelux
Ms. Julie Allen
julie.allen@momenthai.com
+31 623837363

Middle East & GCC countries
Ashraf Osman
+966 1 402 8082

Mr. Ahmed Elkoussy
ahmed_elkoussy@mada.com.eg
+20 (0122) 2124615

Mr. Arben Jusufi
aj@leoron.net
+971 (0) 4 447-5711

SE Asia
Mr. Venkataraman Subramanyan
venkat@tripuramultinational.com
+91-96508-43335

Latin America
Mr. Jorge Ortiz
johertiz@hotmail.com

DISTRIBUTORS

Ontario
Ms. Merle Ballaigues
merle@quotagame.com

1 (888) 597-6455

Ms. Annalisa Larocca
annalisa.training@sympatico.ca
(416) 806-5777

Mr. Colin Charles
6charles@gmail.com
416.505-0676

Mr. Paul Watson
pwatson@execulink.com

(519) 433-9683

Mr. Ross Kendall
ross@ventromanagement.ca

(647) 988-1627

Mr. Gabriel Nicoletti
gabriel@nicolettiandassociates.com
(416) 258-1978

Mr. John Morton
inquiry@quotagame.com

British Columbia
Mr. Jamie Crawford
jcrawfordca@gmail.com
(604) 992-6720

Quebec
Mr. Léon Sergent
leon.sergent@zsolutions.ca

(514) 951-5152

Ms. Louise Provencher
louprovencher@gmail.com

1 (514) 935-8592

Maritimes
Mr. Dan Edgar
wdedgar@ethicalleaders.com
(902) 449-2303

United Kingdom
Mr. Tony Llewellyn
to.llew@mac.com

+44 7721 012812

Ms. Fran Etherington
fran@themillatscotthall.co.uk

+07929 400776

Mr. Graham Etherington
graham@themillatscotthall.co.uk

+07929 400790

Mr. Scott McArthur
inquiry@quotagame.com

USA
Mr. Domenic Gigliotti
domgig67@gmail.com

(716) 535-0466

Mr. Bob Bowes
bob@quotagame.com

(914) 414-8360